Dance Your Way Into Summer with “Real Housewife” Erika Jayne

Erika Jayne marches to the beat of her own bedazzled drum, and it’s the impeccable balance of class and sass that she displays on the “Real Housewives of Beverly Hills” that has women marching right along with her. With nine #1 Billboard dance singles and superstar fans like Christina Aguilera, Jayne is a 45-year-old pop star in the prime of her career, proving that age is merely a number—and hardly a deadline.

Don’t miss a beat! Click HERE to become a BELLA Insider!

In the spirit of living life by your own rules, the pop-dance queen has shared her sizzling summer playlist so you, too, can to do just that.

Erika Jayne’s “Summer Starts Here” Playlist 

  1. Bad and Boujie – Migos ft. Lil Uzi Vert
  2. Summertime – DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince
  3. Into the Groove – Madonna
  4. The Glamorous Life- Sheila E.
  5. XXPEN$IVE- Erika Jayne
  6. Bitch Better Have My Money – Rihanna
  7. Side to Side- Arianna Grande
  8. Dirrty- Christina Aguilera
  9. Back That Ass Up – Juvenile

Find the hottest song on the playlist, Erika Jayne’s new single XXPEN$IVE, on iTunes now.


Photo credit: Jonathan Clay Harris



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.